Your browser is outdated!

After spending too much time optimising our website for old browsers, we decided to create a solution that not only saves time, but it is also efficient: please update your browser.

Or download one of the latest browser versions:

Chrome Icon passiv Chrome Icon aktiv Firefox Icon passiv Firefox Icon aktiv Edge Icon passiv Edge Icon aktiv Safari Icon passiv Safari Icon aktiv Opera Icon passiv Opera Icon aktiv
Flugzeug

Engines & Nacelles

Lower noise and weight & higher efficiency

Our products in the field of engines are designed for top performance and highest loads. The special manufacturing technologies we apply result in components which set new standards in terms of noise emissions, weight reduction and efficiency in the field of the cold air stream as well as the fairings. 

Through structural design and high-tech materials we not only improve the aerodynamic properties but we also increase air traffic safety.  

FACC's Service Portfolio: From business jets to long-haul passenger aircraft, FACC is your partner throughout the entire product life cycle and provides: research and development, conceptional design, detail design, testing/certification, manufacturing, product logistics and customer support/after sales service.

Engine Components

Safe and reliable innovative solutions.

Competence For All Engine Sizes. The global aerospace industry banks on FACC. From the world's biggest passenger aircraft, the Airbus A380, the Boeing 787 Dreamliner, and the Airbus A350XWB, down to smaller size applications on business jets – FACC is heavily engaged as development partner in all essential new developments. FACC's components contribute compellingly to advances in weight, acoustics and aerodynamic performance; fully integral composite solutions supersede classical complex metal applications. Specialized manufacturing technologies enable production to close tolerances and extraordinary overall product quality which constitutes the foundation based on which we meet the highest prerequisites in terms of safety and reliability. Cutting-edge automation and the continued optimization of processes, combined with our global supply chain, generate cost-efficient benefits for customers.

FACC is specialist and partner for

  • Acoustic Liners
  • Bifurcation Fairings
  • Bypass Ducts
  • Core Fairings
  • Electronic Boxes
  • Fan Track Liners
  • Nose Spinners

Nacelle Components 

More than just top-notch components.

Plug & Play Systeme.“ With its innovative drive, FACC helps make aircraft more efficient, lighter and quieter. What is more, FACC ensures that customers get significantly higher value for their money by offering a fully integrated list of services from a single source. FACC continuously upgrades and widens its expertise as a systems integrator and provider of integrated solutions, and it delivers ready-to-install assemblies, large complex structures and entire Nacelle systems.
It achieves its strong performance in terms of technologies and cost-effectiveness thanks to the synergy between all relevant factors. These include the global network for R&D and supply chain partners as well as highly automated cutting-edge manufacturing processes. In FACC, customers get a comprehensively thinking partner that provides all the expertise for tasks of an ever increasing complexity.

FACC is specialist and partner for

  • Blocker Doors
  • Exhaust Nozzles
  • Fan Cowls
  • Inlet Outer Barrels
  • Pylon Fairings and Secondary Structure
  • Translating Sleeves

Your browser is outdated!

After spending too much time optimising our website for old browsers, we decided to create a solution that not only saves time, but it is also efficient: please update your browser.

Or download one of the latest browser versions:

Chrome Icon passiv Chrome Icon aktiv Firefox Icon passiv Firefox Icon aktiv Edge Icon passiv Edge Icon aktiv Safari Icon passiv Safari Icon aktiv Opera Icon passiv Opera Icon aktiv
Flugzeug

Engines & Nacelles

Leiser, leichter & effizienter

Unsere Produkte im Bereich der Triebwerke sind für Spitzenleistungen und höchste Belastungen ausgelegt. Das Ergebnis sind Komponenten, die durch spezielle Fertigungstechnologien bei Lärmemission, Gewichtsersparnis und Effizienz im Bereich des kalten Luftstroms sowie der Verkleidung neue Maßstäbe setzen. 

Durch konstruktive Formgebung und Hightech-Materialien verbessern wir nicht nur die aerodynamischen Eigenschaften, sondern machen Triebwerke bis zu 60 % leiser – ein Komfortvorteil für Passagiere im Flugzeug sowie für die Umwelt in Flughafen-Nähe.

Die FACC Leistungskette: Vom Business Jet bis zum Langstrecken-Passagierflugzeug, die FACC ist der Partner über den gesamten Prozess und leistet: Forschung und Entwicklung, Conceptional Design, Detail Design, Testing/Certification, Fertigung, Customer Support/After Sales Service.

 

 

Engine Components

Innovative Lösungen mit Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit

Kompetenz in jeder Triebwerksgröße. Die Luftfahrtindustrie vertraut auf die FACC. Vom größten Passagierflugzeug der Welt, dem Airbus A380, oder dem Boeing 787 Dreamliner über den Airbus A350 XWB bis zum Business Jet – die FACC ist Entwicklungspartner bei allen wesentlichen Neuentwicklungen. FACC Komponenten tragen überzeugend zum Fortschritt in der Schalldämpfung bei; komplexe Composite-Lösungen ersetzen klassische, oft vielteilige Metallanwendungen. Die Fertigung in einzigartiger Präzision und engsten Maßtoleranzen ist dabei die Basis für die Erfüllung der höchsten Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Modernste Automatisierung und permanente Prozessoptimierung bringen Kunden wiederum kosteneffiziente Vorteile.

Unsere Produkte:

  • Acoustic Liners / Schalldämmende Verkleidungen
  • Bifurcation Fairings / Strebenverkleidungen
  • Bypass Ducts / Akustische Mantelstromgehäuse
  • Core Fairings / Verdichterverkleidungen
  • Electronic Boxes / Steuergerätegehäuse
  • Fan Track Liners / Auskleidungen im Fan Case
  • Nose Spinners / Einlaufkonussen

Nacelle Components 

Mehr als hervorragende Komponenten

Plug & Play Systeme.“ Mit Innovationskraft trägt die FACC dazu bei, dass Triebwerke effizienter, leichter und leiser werden. Das Unternehmen sorgt aber auch dafür, dass die Kunden Mehrwert durch mehr Leistung aus einer Hand erhalten. Die FACC baut ihre Kompetenz als Systemintegrator und Gesamtlösungsanbieter laufend aus und liefert installationsfertige Bauteilgruppen und ganze Systeme.

Die technologisch und kostentechnisch starke Performance wird durch das Zusammenwirken aller relevanten Faktoren erreicht. Dazu zählt das globale Netzwerk in den Bereichen F&E und Lieferpartner genauso wie die modernen Fertigungsprozesse mit hoher Automatisierung. Mit FACC haben Kunden einen umfassend denkenden Partner mit komplettem Know-how für die stetig komplexer werdenden Aufgabenstellungen.

Unsere Produkte:

  • Blocker Doors / Schubumkehrklappen
  • Exhaust Nozzles / Schubdüsen
  • Fan Cowls / Triebwerksverkleidungen
  • Inlet Outer Barrels / Einlassverkleidungen
  • Pylon Fairings and Secondary Structure / Sekundärstrukturen Triebwerksaufhängungen
  • Translating Sleeves / Schubumkehrgehäuse